"As an international multichannel performance media agency, we realize performance based and CPX orientated campaigns throughout all media channels."

Mission Statement

Digital transformation

Programmatic Buying and Real Time Bidding have sustainably changed the digital media landscape. Just in a few years almost every digital advertisement will be booked automatically. Targeting- and tracking technologies make campaigns much more measurable and efficient.

Classic Disruption

Classic advertising channels like print and TV do not have an unique position any more. Today’s campaigns are designed cross channel. Though, every channel must fulfil defined targets in interplay with other campaign parts.

Mediafactor Icon

Multichannel

Neither classic nor digital media solutions alone can ensure a successful campaign. That is why MEDIAFACTOR focuses on the concrete costumer needs instead of the solution. The weight of a media channel always depends on the clients individual performance goals. Hence MEDIAFACTOR offers its customers a flexible campaign setup, which will be continually optimized.

Performance

Scope, quality and efficiency are in the centre of successful media campaigns. To run a successful campaign, MEDIAFACTOR in cooperation with the client defines goals and KPI to enable a transparent run of the campaign and to monitor the campaign continuously to sustainably increase success.

"The centre of our actions is, in cooperation with our clients, to develop media strategies and create campaigns in conformity with its individual needs."

Media

Performance Media

Using media to reach set targets in development of a company or being part of the common sales process, monitoring and optimizing is the key to success. To monitor and optimize the media a company is using to reach these goals is what we understand as being our job.

Getting the best performance out of your media activities is what we stand for!

Performance Media
International Media

With its global communication model, MEDIAFACTOR is linking countries and cultures. MEDIAFACTOR provides assistance to countries and companies with regard to international trade, tourism and publicity, strengthening their perception in the markets where they operate. MEDIAFACTOR provides support in strategic planning and communications to public enterprises, semi-public institutions, non-governmental institutions, business agencies and private equity firms which operate in foreign trade and international business.

International Media

Contact us

You have questions? We are looking forward to your message and will get back to you as soon as possible!

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.

Das Kontaktformular wurde nicht ausreichend ausgefüllt, oder es ist ein Fehler beim Mailversand aufgetreten.
Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

Contact

Alexander J. Lohmann

CEO

a.lohmann@mediafactor.de

Holger Janutta

Director International Sales

h.janutta@mediafactor.de

Christian Droste

Director National Sales

c.droste@mediafactor.de

"Als internationale Multichannel Performance Mediaagentur realisieren wir erfolgsabhängige und CPX orientierte Mediakampagnen über alle Medienkanäle."

Leitsätze

Digital transformation

Programmatic Buying und Real-Time-Bidding haben die digitale Medienlandschaft nachhaltig verändert. Schon in wenigen Jahren wird nahezu jede digitale Werbung automatisch eingebucht. Durch Targeting-Technologien und umfassendes Tracking werden Kampagnen für Werbekunden effizienter und messbarer.

Classic Disruption

Klassische Werbekanäle wie Print und TV stehen nicht mehr für sich allein. Werbekampagnen werden heute kanalübergreifend konzipiert. Dabei muss jeder Kanal definierte Ziele im Zusammenspiel mit den anderen Kampagnenbestandteilen erfüllen.

Mediafactor Icon

Multichannel

Weder digitale noch klassische Media-Lösungen gewährleisten universelle Kampagnenerfolge. MEDIAFACTOR rückt daher nicht die Lösung, sondern den konkreten Bedarf des Werbekunden in den Fokus. Welche Mediakanäle in welcher Form relevant sind, hängt immer von den individuellen Performance-Zielen des Kunden ab. MEDIAFACTOR bietet seinen Kunden daher ein flexibles Kampagnensetup, bei dem fortlaufend auf allen existierenden Media-Inventaren optimiert wird.

Performance

Im Mittelpunkt erfolgreicher Mediakampagnen stehen Reichweite, Qualität und Effizienz. Um erfolgreiche Kampagnen durchzuführen, definiert MEDIAFACTOR gemeinsam mit dem Werbekunden Ziele und KPI, um einen transparenten Kampagnenverlauf zu ermöglichen und durch eine fortlaufende Kampagnenoptimierung nachhaltig den Erfolg zu steigern.

"Im Kern unseres Handelns steht, in Partnerschaft mit dem Werbekunden Mediastrategien zu entwickeln und Kampagnen zu konzipieren, die im Einklang mit seinen individuellen Bedürfnissen stehen."

Media

Media for revenue

Media-Invest in geteilter Verantwortung

Ausgewählten Kunden – an deren Erfolg wir glauben – bieten wir eine unternehmerische Partnerschaft. MEDIAFACTOR wird am Umsatz des Werbekunden bzw. seiner zu bewerbenden Marke beteiligt und investiert dafür in Werbegestaltung, Planung und Media. Auf eigenes Risiko. Der Kunde zahlt lediglich den vereinbarten Revenue Share und eine geringe Mindestvergütung. Beide – Kunde wie MEDIAFACTOR – verdienen erst im Erfolgsfall und sitzen darum in einem Boot. MEDIAFACTOR optimiert die Media aus eigenem Interesse und übernimmt Verantwortung für ihre Wirkung.

Media for revenue

Stellenangebote

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie haben Fragen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht und kommen schnellstmöglich auf Sie zu.

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.

Das Kontaktformular wurde nicht ausreichend ausgefüllt, oder es ist ein Fehler beim Mailversand aufgetreten.
Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

Ansprechpartner

Alexander Lohmann

CEO

a.lohmann@mediafactor.de

Holger Janutta

Director International Sales

h.janutta@mediafactor.de

Christian Droste

Director National Sales

c.droste@mediafactor.de